Ok, ok…

I was going to put my blog on the blocks for a bit while I decided on some changes and worked on my screenplay, but I was surprised to discover that I have far more regular visitors than I thought and received more than a few emails requesting a password. 

So…  I’ll pound out my writing issues here and maybe receive some advice.

Also, I swiped my mom’s magic bullet thingy and plan to make baby food for Maya instead of buying a boatload of jars.  That stuff is expensive and she LOVES to eat.  Inhales it, I kid you not. 

Has anyone else made their own baby food?  Any tips?

Leave a Reply

