Warm Fuzzies

There are certain things guaranteed to make me feel all warm and fuzzy inside.  Tia Maria and hot chocolate.  Maya’s little arms around my neck as she gives me a hug and a kiss.  Kisses that weave shivers through my spine. 

Love Actually.  Especially during the Christmas holiday.  Lovely storyline, incredible cast, scenes that seem to flow effortlessly into the next.  No matter how awful I feel, it makes me smile.  If I feel hopeless, it uplifts me, even if in a small way. 

Love, love, love.

For so many reasons, it’s Love Actually time for me.

Leave a Reply

