Random stuff

I was looking at my calendar this evening and noticed that I circled the 24th.

WP_20140423_001

I have absolutely no idea why I circled it.  I do not have an appointment anywhere tomorrow, nor does my daughter.  I have nothing noted in outlook or google calendar.  I didn’t circle it as a reminder for my monthly “hurray! I’m not pregnant!” celebration.  I don’t get it.

I also did the same on May 1st and, for some unknown reason, wrote “no” on two other dates next month.

WP_20140423_003
herp derp. surprise!

Clueless.  I’m absolutely dumbfounded.  I’m either losing my brain or I’m a time-traveler and I don’t yet know it.  I’m not allowed to have face-to-face communication with my present self nor can I state exactly what is going to happen in the future.  I can, however, leave my present self hints that something is going to happen.  However, my future self isn’t helping my present self out much.  She should at least add a stick figure in action to help me out.  And while she’s at it, she needs to jot down the next Powerball numbers.

Time traveler.  Yes.  That must be it.

12 thoughts on “Random stuff

  1. You were talking on the phone at the time, jotting things as per the conversation. You were probably in the wrong month anyway. How’s that for a suggestion ? 🙂

    Like

  2. begatz

    HAHAHAHA! I do stuff like that on my homework, writing down notes for schhol and the next day I have no idea what the heck it means. 🙂

    Like

  3. Hey michelle…… im Ankit from india… and im a close follower to ur blog…… i really admire .. the kind of relationship u share with ur daughter,,,,, all ur post are so well described…. 🙂

    Like

    1. Hello Ankit. Thank you so much for the compliment. I’m sorry I didn’t see this earlier- I’ve been a bit out of the loop on blogging. I appreciate you taking the time to read it!
      Michelle

      Like

  4. I’m pretty detailed with my calender jotting. Although I just saw that tomorrow (Sept 24th) I have written “Oreo day” because thats the day pumpkin Oreos come out. Now I just feel sorry for myself. I’m sure an entire box of Oreos will take the pain away.

    Like

Leave a Reply

